Have a question?

How to Delete or Transfer a Website

Warning: When a website is deleted from Woopra, its stats are immediately deleted and cannot be recovered. If you wish to transfer your site without losing its stats, Contact Us.

  1. From the Woopra Members Page, click on the Setup button to the right of the website you would like to delete
  2. Click on the words Delete Website from the menu on the left
  3. Type your Woopra password into the text box
  4. Click on the Delete Website button
  5. If transferring to a new account, login to the other account and follow these instructions on how to Add a Website.

Need any help? Contact our Data Jedis